888-854-8806

Contact Us

Send us a message

ELITEFTS
1402 State Route 665
London, Ohio 43140
U.S.A.
Phone: 740.845.0987
Fax: 740.845.0498
Toll Free: 888.854.8806
Business Hours: M-F 9am-5pm (est)


CUSTOMER SERVICE
Ronda Blankenship - Customer Service Director
Phone: 740.845.0987 x26
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: customerservice@elitefts.net


Customer Service
Phone: 740.845.0987
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: customersupport@elitefts.net

EQUIPMENT SALES
Matt Goodwin
Sales Director
Phone:740.845.0987 x28
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: mgoodwin@elitefts.net

SHIPPING / RECEIVING
Lori Nutter
Warehouse Manager
Phone: 740.845.0987
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: lori@elitefts.net

GENERAL PRODUCT QUESTIONS
Phone: 740.845.0987
Fax:740.845.0498
Email: products@elitefts.net

ARTICLES
Sheena Leedham
Managing Editor
Phone: 740.845.0987 x24
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: sheena@elitefts.net
 
Jordan Houser
Associate Editor
Phone: 740.845.0987 x24
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: sheena@elitefts.net
 
Josh Goedker
Video Editor
Phone: 740.845.0987
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: jgoedker@elitefts.net

CREATIVE DEPARTMENT
Ken Hicks
Creative Director
Phone: 740.845.0987
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: ken@elitefts.net

JOBS
Job Information
http://articles.elitefts.net/about/join-our-staff/
Phone: 740.845.0987
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: jobs@elitefts.net

METAL GEAR / POWER-LIFTING
Jo Jordan
Metal Gear Specialist
Email: jojordan@elitefts.net

COPYRIGHT
Copyright Information
http://articles.elitefts.net/about/terms-of-service/
Phone: 740.845.0987
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: copyright@elitefts.net

RETURNS
Phone: 740.845.0987
Fax: 740.845.0498
Email: returns@elitefts.net

Related Blog Posts